Växel: 018-13 14 50

9:00-11:30, 12:30-16:00

Avgifter/hyror: 018-68 14 60

avgifterhyror@mediator.se

Telefontid: 9:00-11:30

Besöksadress: Sjukhusvägen 3, 753 09 UPPSALA

Postadress: Box 3080, 750 03 UPPSALA

Söker ni en specifik person, använd kontaktuppgifterna nedan:

VD

Per Anders Forsgren

Direkt: 018-68 14 51

E-post: pa@mediator.se

Kontorschef

Christina Wahlberg

Direkt: 018-68 14 52

E-post: christina@mediator.se

Leverantörsbet/ löner & arvoden

Camilla Hedenskog

Direkt: 018-68 14 67

E-post: utbetalningar@mediator.se

Emmalina Kloppenborg (föräldraledig)

Direkt: 018-68 14 54

E-post: utbetalningar@mediator.se

Thomas Jansson

Direkt: 018-68 14 68

E-post: utbetalningar@mediator.se

Avgifter/hyror

Ann Rundlöf

Direkt: 018-68 14 64

E-post: avgifterhyror@mediator.se

Pia Runsten

Direkt: 018-68 14 56

E-post: pia@mediator.se

Therese Larsson (föräldraledig)

Direkt: 018-68 14 58

E-post: avgifterhyror@mediator.se

Åsa Eriksson

Direkt: 018-68 14 63

E-post: avgifterhyror@mediator.se

Redovisning bokslut / budget

Camilla Pettersson

Direkt: 018-68 14 55

E-post: camilla@mediator.se

Erika Jansson

Direkt: 018-68 14 53

E-post: erika@mediator.se

Gudrun Hedenskog

Direkt: 018-68 14 57 (månd-onsd)

E-post: gudrun@mediator.se

Henrik Nilsson

Direkt: 018-68 14 66

E-post: henrik@mediator.se

Jenny Götesson

Direkt: 018-68 14 59

E-post: jenny@mediator.se

Maria Andrén

Direkt: 018-68 14 62

E-post: maria@mediator.se

Pernilla Eriksson

Direkt: 018-68 14 65

E-post: pernilla@mediator.se